Executive Board:

Timothy G. Pedro
TTL & Associates

Vice President
Jeffery A. Dempsey
Mercy St. Charles Hospital

Scott Hayes
Toledo Refining Company

Lynn V. Luther
Eastman & Smith Attorney’s at Law

Membership Chair
David A. Hymore
First Federal Bank of the Midwest

2016-2018 Board of Trustees

Gold Members

Bay Park Community Hospital - Paula Grieb
BP-Husky Refining LLC - Mark Dangler
First Energy - Hans Rosenbrock
Spartan Logistics - Ed Harmon
The Lamar Company - Sue Stevenson
Oregon Clean Energy - Peter Rigney

Silver Members

First Federal Bank /First Insurance - David Hymore


Sterling Members

A.A. Boos & Sons, Inc. - Bret Boos
Croghan Colonial Bank - Cathy King
Genoa Bank - Marty Sutter
Mosser Construction, Inc. - Joe Luzar
Rudolph/Libbe Companies - Phil Rudolph Jr.
Laibe Electric - 

Bronze Members

Alan Miller Jeweler’s - Alan Miller
Brooks Insurance - Marty Connors
Cardinal Stritch High School - Father Eric Schild
Eggleston Meinert Pavley Funeral Homes - Dennis Pavley
Little Sisters of the Poor - Sydney Prochazka
Lucas County Clerk of Courts - Bernie Quilter
Michael’s Catering - Mike Armstrong
mrEmblem - Pat Slygh
Oregon Board of Education - Hal Gregory
TMACOG - Peggy Ricard
Zyndorf/Serchuk Investments - Stephen Serchuk

City Representatives

Oregon City Mayor - Mayor Mike Seferian
Oregon City Council - Steve Hornyak
Oregon City Finance - Kathleen Hufford

Other Member

Eastern Maumee Bay Chamber - Yvonne Thoma-Patton